Ansprechpartner

IHK Aschaffenburg

Markus Greber, Telefon: +49 6021 880-161
E-Mail: greber@aschaffenburg.ihk.de
http://www.aschaffenburg.ihk.de

IHK Darmstadt

Dr. Daniel Theobald, Telefon: +49 6151 871-282
E-Mail: theobald@darmstadt.ihk.de
http://www.darmstadt.ihk.de

IHK Frankfurt am Main

Sebastian Trippen, Telefon: +49 69 2197-1482
E-Mail: s.trippen@frankfurt-main.ihk.de
http://www.frankfurt-main.ihk.de

IHK Gießen-Friedberg

Dr. Frank Wendzinski, Telefon: +49 6031 609-2000
E-Mail: wendzinski@giessen-friedberg.ihk.de
http://www.giessen-friedberg.ihk.de

IHK Hanau-Gelnhausen-Schlüchtern

Dr. Achim Knips, Telefon: +49 6181 9290-8710
E-Mail: a.knips@hanau.ihk.de
http://www.hanau.ihk.de

IHK Limburg

Alfred Jung, Telefon: +49 6431 210-140
E-Mail: a.jung@limburg.ihk.de
http://www.limburg.ihk.de

IHK Offenbach am Main

Frank Achenbach, Telefon: +49 69 8207-241
E-Mail: achenbach@offenbach.ihk.de
http://www.offenbach.ihk.de

IHK Rheinhessen

Viktor Piel, Telefon: +49 6131 262-1500
E-Mail: viktor.piel@rheinhessen.ihk.de
http://www.rheinhessen.ihk24.de

IHK Wiesbaden

Dr. Florian Steidl, Telefon: +49 611 1500-126
E-Mail: f.steidl@wiesbaden.ihk.de
http://www.wiesbaden.ihk.de